Puzzling Weather

Sliding puzzle
To move a tile into the empty space, click on the tile to be moved. If you think you need a hint to see how the image should look, click here.

The traditional description of the rainbow is that it is made up of seven colors; red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet. Actually, the rainbow is a continuous change of colors from red to violet.

Back: JetStream Home