weather.gov     
National Weather Service

Watches, Warnings & Advisories
NWS Homepage

One product issued by NWS for:

Severe Thunderstorm Watch

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 453
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE TALLAHASSEE FL
552 PM EDT MON JUL 28 2014

FLC059-063-131-GAC019-071-075-087-131-253-275-290100-
/O.EXA.KTAE.SV.A.0453.000000T0000Z-140729T0100Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS EXTENDED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 453 TO INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING AREAS UNTIL 9 PM EDT /8 PM
CDT/ THIS EVENING

IN FLORIDA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN NORTH FLORIDA

HOLMES                JACKSON               WALTON

IN GEORGIA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 7 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH CENTRAL GEORGIA

BERRIEN               COLQUITT              COOK
THOMAS

IN SOUTHWEST GEORGIA

DECATUR               GRADY                 SEMINOLE

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ADEL...BAINBRIDGE...BONIFAY...
CAIRO...DE FUNIAK SPRINGS...DONALSONVILLE...GRACEVILLE...HUDSON...
INWOOD...MALONE...MARIANNA...MOULTRIE...NASHVILLE...SNEADS...
SPARKS AND THOMASVILLE.

$$



U.S. Dept. of Commerce
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
E-mail: w-nws.webmaster@noaa.gov
Page last modified: May 16, 2007
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE: for Safety, for Work, for Fun - FOR LIFE