weather.gov     
National Weather Service

Weather Watch Clearance Notification
NWS Homepage
This page is being discontinued on March 12, 2014.
The same data is available at this site. Please update your bookmarks.
Thank you, and we apologize for the inconvenience.
Please send an email to SR-SRH.Webmaster@noaa.gov with any concerns.


Current Version
Previous Version:    01  02  03  04  
[Printable]
984
WWUS63 KBIS 250253
WCNBIS

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 439
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BISMARCK ND
953 PM CDT THU JUL 24 2014

NDC001-007-011-013-023-025-033-041-053-061-087-089-105-250400-
/O.EXP.KBIS.SV.A.0439.000000T0000Z-140725T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
439 TO EXPIRE AT 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 13 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

BURKE                 DIVIDE                MCKENZIE
MOUNTRAIL             WILLIAMS

IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

ADAMS                 BILLINGS              BOWMAN
DUNN                  GOLDEN VALLEY         HETTINGER
SLOPE                 STARK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BEACH...BOWBELLS...BOWMAN...
CROSBY...DICKINSON...HETTINGER...KILLDEER...MARMARTH...MEDORA...
MOTT...NEW TOWN...WATFORD CITY AND WILLISTON.

$$

AYD







U.S. Dept. of Commerce
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
E-mail: w-nws.webmaster@noaa.gov
Page last modified: May 16, 2007
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE: for Safety, for Work, for Fun - FOR LIFE