weather.gov     
National Weather Service

Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
NWS Homepage
This page is being discontinued on March 12, 2014.
The same data is available at this site. Please update your bookmarks.
Thank you, and we apologize for the inconvenience.
Please send an email to SR-SRH.Webmaster@noaa.gov with any concerns.


Current Version
Previous Version:    01  02  03  04  05  06  07  08  09  10  11  12  
[Printable]
133
SRUS52 KALR 221408
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0918 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  202.3/         /  202.3/            / 202.3/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  202.3/         /  208.1/            / 202.9/                           :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  202.3/         /  202.3/            / 202.3/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  202.3/         /  202.3/            / 202.3/                           :ending 0800 ET
:
:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0919Z DH1200/DC0919 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1      2.492/     2.492/     0.880/     0.880/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2      0.880/     2.492/     0.880/     0.880/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3      0.880/     0.880/     0.880/     0.880/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0919 E DC0919 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/      1.686/      1.283/        0.880/
$$




U.S. Dept. of Commerce
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
E-mail: w-nws.webmaster@noaa.gov
Page last modified: May 16, 2007
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE: for Safety, for Work, for Fun - FOR LIFE