weather.gov     
National Weather Service

Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
NWS Homepage
This page is being discontinued on March 12, 2014.
The same data is available at this site. Please update your bookmarks.
Thank you, and we apologize for the inconvenience.
Please send an email to SR-SRH.Webmaster@noaa.gov with any concerns.


Current Version
Previous Version:    01  02  03  04  
[Printable]
259
WWUS75 KBOI 152348
NPWBOI

URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BOISE ID
548 PM MDT WED OCT 15 2014

...WIND ADVISORY TO EXPIRE AT 5 PM MDT...


IDZ016-030-160100-
/O.EXP.KBOI.WI.Y.0011.000000T0000Z-141016T0000Z/
WESTERN MAGIC VALLEY-SOUTHERN TWIN FALLS COUNTY-
548 PM MDT WED OCT 15 2014

...WIND ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 6 PM MDT THIS EVENING...

THE WIND ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 6 PM MDT THIS EVENING.

WINDS HAVE SUBSIDED SOMEWHAT IN THE WAKE OF A COLD FRONT THAT
MOVED THROUGH EARLIER THIS AFTERNOON. WINDS ARE NO LONGER NEAR OR
ABOVE WIND ADVISORY CRITERIA. THEREFORE THE ADVISORY WILL BE
ALLOWED TO EXPIRE ON SCHEDULE.

$$




U.S. Dept. of Commerce
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
E-mail: w-nws.webmaster@noaa.gov
Page last modified: May 16, 2007
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE: for Safety, for Work, for Fun - FOR LIFE