weather.gov     
National Weather Service

WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
NWS Homepage
This page is being discontinued on March 12, 2014.
The same data is available at this site. Please update your bookmarks.
Thank you, and we apologize for the inconvenience.
Please send an email to SR-SRH.Webmaster@noaa.gov with any concerns.


Current Version
Previous Version:    
[Printable]
873
NOUS61 KPHI 251516
FTMDIX
Message Date:  Nov 25 2014 15:16:24

KDIX RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE FROM 1515UTC (1015 EST) THROUGH 1915UTC
(1415 EST)




U.S. Dept. of Commerce
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
E-mail: w-nws.webmaster@noaa.gov
Page last modified: May 16, 2007
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE: for Safety, for Work, for Fun - FOR LIFE