weather.gov     
National Weather Service

Coastal Flood Warnings/Watches/Statements
NWS Homepage
This page is being discontinued on March 12, 2014.
The same data is available at this site. Please update your bookmarks.
Thank you, and we apologize for the inconvenience.
Please send an email to SR-SRH.Webmaster@noaa.gov with any concerns.


Current Version
Previous Version:    01  02  03  04  05  06  07  08  09  10  11  12  
[Printable]
258
WHUS43 KIWX 290847
CFWIWX

URGENT - IMMEDIATE BROADCAST REQUESTED
LAKESHORE HAZARD MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTHERN INDIANA
447 AM EDT TUE JUL 29 2014

INZ003-MIZ077-291000-
/O.EXP.KIWX.BH.S.0006.000000T0000Z-140729T0900Z/
LA PORTE-BERRIEN-
447 AM EDT TUE JUL 29 2014 /347 AM CDT TUE JUL 29 2014/

...BEACH HAZARDS STATEMENT WILL EXPIRE AT 5 AM EDT /4 AM CDT/
EARLY THIS MORNING...

&&

$$










U.S. Dept. of Commerce
NOAA National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
E-mail: w-nws.webmaster@noaa.gov
Page last modified: May 16, 2007
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE: for Safety, for Work, for Fun - FOR LIFE