Spotter Training Classes 

In most cases, there is no need to register for these classes unless otherwise noted. 

DATE TIME LOCATION POINT OF CONTACT

Feb 06, 2015

600 PM EST
Memorial Hospital - Community Room
2525 de Sales Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Loyd Headrick
423-364-8955
k4lch@k4lch.info

Feb 10, 2015

600 pm CST
Bledsoe County Rescue Squad Building
977 US 127 Bypass
Pikeville,TN 37367
Bill Hayne
(423) 447-2735
bledsoecoema@aol.com

Feb 12, 2015

130 pm
UT-Chattanooga
Lookout Mountain Room
University Center
Tim Pridemore
423-425-2297
tim-pridemore@utc.edu

Feb 19, 2015

600 pm EST
Anderson County EOC
111 South Charles G Seivers Blvd
Clinton, TN 37716
Lin Chilcoat
865-457-7846
themarlowmama@hotmail.com

Mar 05, 2015

600 pm CST
Marion County Commission Building
5510 Highway 41
Jasper TN 37347
Steve Lamb
423-605-1288
slamb@tnmcema.org

Mar 07, 2015

1000 am EST
Sevier County Resque Squad Building
1171 Dolly Parton Pkwy
Sevierville, TN 37862
Rick Sawaya
865-446-4535
n4jtq@live.com

Mar 19, 2015

0600 pm EDT
Lee University Science and Math Complex
1200 North Ocoee St NE
Cleveland, TN 37312
Curtis Cline
423-728-7289
ccline@clevelandtn911.com

Mar 23, 2015

600 pm EDT
Rescue Squad building
200 Carson St.
Madisonville TN
Steve Fritts
865-705-7333
sefritts@gmail.com

Mar 24, 2015

200 pm EDT
*REGISTRATION REQUIRED*
Click to register
Tennessee Room
Culp Center, ETSU
Johnson City, TN
Andrew Worley
423-439-6114
WORLEYP@mail.etsu.edu

 

If you have any questions regarding spotter training classes, please call Anthony Cavallucci at (423) 586-6429 or email at Anthony.Cavallucci@noaa.gov.


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.