Spotter Training Classes

In most cases, there is no need to register for these classes unless otherwise noted.

DATE TIME LOCATION POINT OF CONTACT STATUS
Feb 12, 2016 6 pm EST Memorial Hospital Community Room
2525 Desales Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Mark Rose
423-495-5041
mark760r@gmail.com
SCHEDULED
Feb 23, 2016 6 pm EST UT-Chattanooga
Challenger Center
755 East 5th St
Classroom 130
Parking in front or
across the street
Tim Pridemore
423-425-2297
tim-pridemore@utc.edu
SCHEDULED
Feb 25, 2016 6 pm EST First Baptist Youth Building
501 Main Street
Morristown, TN
Chris Bell
cbell@co.hamblen.tn.us
SCHEDULED
Mar 03, 2016 6 pm EST EMA Office
111 South Charles G Seivers Blvd Clinton, TN
Karen Whaley
865-680-2435
ac.ema@outlook.com
SCHEDULED
Mar 10, 2016 7 pm EST Roane County
TBD
Cliff Segar
kd4gt.tn@gmail.com
SCHEDULED
Mar 12, 2016 1000 am EST *Registration Requested*
King Family Library
408 High St
Sevierville, TN 37862
Rick Sawaya
N4JTQ@live.com
SCHEDULED
Mar 17, 2016 6 pm EDT Cleveland State Community College
George R. Johnson Cultural Heritage Center Theater
3535 Adkisson Dr,
Cleveland, TN 37312
Curtis Cline
423-728-7289
ccline@clevelandtn911.com
SCHEDULED
Mar 22, 2016 6 pm EDT Anderson County Rescue Squad
145 Jd Yarnell Industrial Pkwy
Clinton, TN 37716
Jack Evans
865-207-7127
SCHEDULED
Mar 24, 2016 6 pm EDT Municipal Building
136 Harrison Ave
Graysville, TN
Mike Miles
mikemiles230@gmail.com
SCHEDULED
Mar 28, 2016 630 pm EDT Rescue Squad Building
200 Carson Street
Madisonville TN
Steve Fritts
sefritts@gmail.com
SCHEDULED
Mar 31, 2016 6 pm EDT 911 Building
274 Ralph Hamby Lane
Wartburg, TN
Jody Zorsch
423-346-1003
emermgmt@highland.net
SCHEDULED
Apr 04, 2016 6 pm EDT Rural Metro
10410 Gallows Point Dr
Knoxville, TN
Colin Ickes
865-215-1166
cickes@knoxvilletn.gov
SCHEDULED
Apr 05, 2016 6 pm EDT Emergency Ops Center
1107 S Congress Parkway
Athens, TN
Tom Trotter
mcminnema@comcast.net
SCHEDULED

If you have any questions regarding spotter training classes, please call Anthony Cavallucci at (423) 586-6429 or email at Anthony.Cavallucci@noaa.gov.


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.