Spotter Training Classes

In most cases, there is no need to register for these classes unless otherwise noted.

DATE TIME LOCATION POINT OF CONTACT

Mar 05, 2015

600 pm CST
Marion County Commission Building
5510 Highway 41
Jasper TN 37347
Steve Lamb
423-605-1288
slamb@tnmcema.org

Mar 07, 2015

1000 am EST
Sevier County Resque Squad Building
1171 Dolly Parton Pkwy
Sevierville, TN 37862
Rick Sawaya
865-446-4535
n4jtq@live.com

Mar 09, 2015

600 pm EDT
911 Center
1431 William Blount Drive
Maryville, TN 3780
Kathy Shields
865-273-5835
kshields@blounttn.org

Mar 10, 2015

600 pm EDT
Peachtree Volunteer Fire Department
115 Upper Peachtree Road
Murphy, NC 28906
Robin Caldwell
828-837-7352
robin.caldwell@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Mar 12, 2015

700 pm EDT
2735 Roane State Hwy
Harriman, TN 37748
Phil Newman
newhayes@juno.com

Mar 14, 2015

1000 am EDT
Northeast State Community College
Theatre
2425 Tennessee 75
Blountville, TN 37617
Jim Bean
423-323-6912
jim.bean@sullivancountytn.gov

Mar 17, 2015

600 pm EDT
Municipal Building - Training Room
136 Harrison Ave
Graysville, TN
Mike Miles
mikemiles230@gmail.com

Mar 19, 2015

600 pm EDT
Cleveland State Community College-
George R. Johnson Cultural Heritage Center Theater
3535 Adkisson Dr NW
Cleveland, TN
Curtis Cline
423-728-7289
ccline@clevelandtn911.com

Mar 21, 2015

0900 am EDT
*Registration Requested*
Tazewell Justice Center
415 Straight Creek Road #2
New Tazewell, TN 37825
David Breeding
423-626-9617
ccema@emadhs.us

Mar 23, 2015

600 pm EDT
Rescue Squad building
200 Carson St.
Madisonville TN
Steve Fritts
865-705-7333
sefritts@gmail.com

Mar 24, 2015

200 pm EDT
*REGISTRATION REQUIRED*
Click to register
Tennessee Room
Culp Center, ETSU
Johnson City, TN
Andrew Worley
423-439-6114
WORLEYP@mail.etsu.edu

Mar 26, 2015

600 pm EDT
Sequatchie County Rescue Squad Building
16385 Rankin Avenue
Dunlap TN 37327
Winfred Smith
seqema@bledsoe.net

Apr 07, 2015

630 pm EDT
Meigs County Emergency Operations Center
14816 State Highway 58
Decatur, TN
Tony Finnell
423-334-3211
meigsema@yahoo.com

Apr 09, 2015

600 pm EDT
New Zion Faith Center
1914 Jamestown Road
Johnson City, TN
Mike Ludwig
423-737-3368
mymonitorrepair@gmail.com

Apr 14, 2015

600 pm EDT
*Registration Requested*
Roane State - Community Meeting Room
100 West Broadway
Lenoir City, TN 37771
Kelli Branam
865-458-7298
branamk@loudoncounty-tn.gov

If you have any questions regarding spotter training classes, please call Anthony Cavallucci at (423) 586-6429 or email at Anthony.Cavallucci@noaa.gov.


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.