County Warning Area
WFO Morristown TN

The National Weather Service at Morristown TN is responsible for issuing forecasts, watches and warnings for 33 counties in east Tennessee:
Anderson, Bledsoe, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Polk, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union and Washington

5 counties in southwest Virginia:
Lee, Russell, Scott, Washington and Wise

2 counties in extreme southwest North Carolina:
Cherokee and Clay is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.