Forecast Office History | Station Digest

Staff Listing:

Administrative -

Vacant - Meteorologist-In-Charge (MIC)
Scott Spratt - Warning Coordination Meteorologist (WCM)
Dave Sharp - Science & Operations Officer (SOO)
Roddey Stevenson - Electronic Systems Analyst (ESA), ITSO
Pete Blottman - Information Technology Officer (ITO), IMU
Lori Gobble - Administrative Support Assistant (ASA)

Senior Forecasters -

Tony Cristaldi - Aviation Program Leader, Satellite Applications Program Leader
Scott Kelly - Severe Weather Program Leader
Randy Lascody - Marine Program Leader
John Pendergrast - Fire Weather Program Leader, Incident Meteorologist 
Matt Volkmer - AMU/IMU, AWIPS/GFE, Public Forecast Program Leader and Webmaster

Journeymen Forecasters -

Matt BragawLightning Applications Focal Point, Diversity 
Arlena Moses - Tropical Program Leader
Tim Sedlock - Radar Program Leader
Derrick Weitlich- Climate Program Leader, NWR/CRS Program Leader
Bob Wimmer - Tsunami Program Leader

Hydrometeorological Technicians (HMT) -

Peggy Glitto -  Observing Program Leader - Hydrology Program Leader
Jackie Cartwright - Environmental Compliance (EC) & Safety

Meteorologist Interns -

Amanda Bowen - Social Media Program Leader
Will Ulrich

Electronic Technicians (ET) -

Don Burkhardt - WSR-88D Radar Focal Point, Safety/EC Program
Taylor Cox - ASOS Focal Point 




 is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.