Severe Weather Spotter Talk Schedule
Below is a listing of upcoming severe weather spotter talks...

March, 2015 - Upcoming
Day City, State Time Location
02 Crane, TX
(Crane County)
7:00pm CST Fire Station - 212 W. 6th Street
03 Midland, TX
(Midland County)
7:00pm CST Midland College - Marie Hall Bldg, Room 101
04 Hobbs, NM
(Lea County)
7:00pm MST County Commission Chambers - 200 East Broadway
05 Seminole, TX
(Gaines County)
7:00pm CST 101 E. Ave. A - (Old City Hall)
09 Monahans, TX
(Ward County)
7:00pm CDT Monahans Convention Center - 400 East 4th Street
10 Alpine, TX
(Brewster County)
7:00pm CDT Sul Ross University - Warnock Science Building, Room 201
11 Fort Davis, TX
(Jeff Davis County)
6:30pm CDT Fort Davis Fire Department - 201 W. Court Street
12 Big Spring, TX
(Howard County)
7:00pm CDT City Council Chambers - 307 E. 4th Street
16 Eunice, NM
(Lea County)
7:00pm MDT Eunice Community Center - 1115 Ave A
17 Lovington, NM
(Lea County)
7:00pm MDT Lovington Chamber of Commerce - 201 South Main
23 Colorado City, TX
(Mitchell County)
7:00pm CDT CC Conference Room - 2nd and Elm
24 Garden City, TX
(Glasscock County)
7:00pm CDT Garden City Community Center - 117 S Myrl
25 Marfa, TX
(Presidio County)
7:00pm CDT Marfa City Hall - 113 South Highland Avenue
26 Odessa, TX
(Ector County)
7:00pm CDT Central Fire Station - 1100 W 2nd.
30 Snyder, TX
(Scurry County)
7:00pm CDT Snyder Fire Station - 1911 27th St

April, 2015 - Upcoming
Day City, State Time Location
02 Fort Stockton, TX
(Pecos County)
7:00pm CDT Fire Station - 180 A Street
06 Iraan, TX
(Pecos County)
7:00pm CDT Iraan Community Center - 100 W 6th Street
07 Carlsbad, NM
(Eddy County)
7:00pm MDT County Commission Office - 101 West Greene Street
08 Artesia, NM
(Eddy County)
7:00pm MDT Artesia Fire Dept. 3300 West Main Street
13 Kermit, TX
(Winkler County)
7:00pm CDT Community Center - 118 N. Poplar
14 Pecos, TX
(Reeves County)
7:00pm CDT Odessa College - 1000 S Eddy

February, 2015 - Completed
Day City, State Time Location
24 Andrews, TX
(Andrews County)
7:00pm CST Fire Department - 105 Commerce Dr.
25 Lamesa, TX
(Dawson County)
7:00pm CST Forrest Park Community Center - S. 10th Street and Houston
26 Stanton, TX
(Martin County)
7:00pm CST Stanton County Library - 200 E. St. Anna is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.