Management Team          
  Pat Vesper eMail Meteorologist in Charge
  Mark Strobin eMail Warning Coordination Meteorologist
  Brian Curran eMail Science & Operations Officer
  Beverly Martin eMail Administrative Assistant
  Charles Yaws eMail Electronic Systems Analyst


  Doug Cain eMail Remote Sensing, Aviation, Public Program
  Jack Ciccone eMail Co-webmaster, Climatology
  James Deberry eMail Hydrology
  David Hennig eMail AWIPS
  Amber Hluchan eMail WCM Assistant/Social Media/Diversity
  Rick Hluchan eMail Webmaster, Remote Sensing, Diversity
  Alexander Lyster eMail Verification, Winter Weather
  Gregory Murdoch eMail Fire Weather (IMET)
  Michelle Schuldt eMail WCM Assistant, Storm Data, Severe Weather


 Observation Program Leader / Meteorologist Interns          
  Colleen Rhea eMail

Observation Program Leader

  Andrew Arnold eMail NOAA Weather Radio - All Hazards/Storm Data
  Melissa Huffman eMail

Upper Air/Social Media



Information Technology Officer / Electronics Technicians          
  Greg Jackson eMail Information Technology Officer
  David Beattie eMail ASO Technician
  Kristopher Harrison eMail Radar Tecnician
    is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.