West Texas and Southeast New Mexico Tornado Data

Click on a county on the map or the county name below the map to access the data.

Data source: National Climatic Data Center

Skip map and go to text only links.

County map of west Texas and southeast New Mexico Lea County Eddy County Gaines County Dawson County Borden County Scurry County Andrews County Martin County Howard County Winkler County Ector County Midland County Mitchell County Glasscock County Culberson County Reeves County Loving County Ward County Crane County Upton County Reagan County Pecos County Terrell County Brewster County Jeff Davis County Presidio County

USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.