Below are County Warning Areas (CWAs) in Arkansas. The Little Rock, AR office of the National Weather Service serves 45 counties... with 12 counties served by the Memphis, TN office... 9 counties served by the Shreveport, LA office... 7 counties served by the Tulsa, OK office... and 2 counties served by the Jackson, MS office. 
Little Rock

Arkansas      Grant          Perry
Baxter        Hot Spring     Pike 
Boone         Independence   Polk 
Bradley       Izard          Pope 
  Calhoun       Jackson        Prairie
  Clark         Jefferson      Pulaski
 Cleburne      Johnson        Saline
Cleveland     Lincoln        Scott
 Conway        Logan          Searcy
Dallas        Lonoke         Sharp
Desha         Marion         Stone
    Drew          Monroe         Van Buren
Faulkner      Montgomery     White
   Fulton        Newton         Woodruff
Garland       Ouachita       Yell 


Ashley        Chicot


   Clay          Greene         Phillips
   Craighead     Lawrence       Poinsett
   Crittenden    Lee            Randolph
      Cross         Mississippi    St. Francis


 Columbia      Lafayette      Nevada
 Howard        Little River   Sevier
Hempstead     Miller         Union


     Benton        Franklin       Sebastian 
      Carroll       Madison        Washington is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.