Storm Report Form
County Responsibility in Arkansas
There are 75 counties in Arkansas, and they are served by five (5) National Weather Service offices. For more details, look below. 
County Warning Areas

The National Weather Service in Little Rock forecasts and issues watches, warnings and advisories for 45 counties in Arkansas...including north central, central and south central sections of the state. Areas surrounding the Little Rock County Warning Area are served by offices in surrounding states (labeled in the graphic below).    

County Warning Areas in Arkansas
For a more specific look at County Warning Areas, click on the links below: is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.