Cooperative Station Climate Data
Station normals are for the period of 1981 to 2010
except for * where data is for 1971-2000


Co-Op Stations


 Abbeville  Vermilion
 Alexandria  Rapides
 Alexandria 5 SSE  Rapides
 Beaumont City  Jefferson
 Beaumont Research Center  Jefferson
 Beaver Fire Tower  Evangeline
 Bell City 13 SW  Cameron
 Boyce 3 WNW  Rapides
 Boyce 7 SW  Rapides
 Bunkie  Avoyelles
 Butte La Rose  St. Martin
 Carencro  Lafayette
 Crowley 2 NE  Acadia
 DeRidder  Beauregard
 Dry Creek 8 NW  Beauregard
 Elmer 2 SW  Rapides
 Eunice  St. Landry
 Franklin 3 NW  St. Mary
 Grand Coteau  St. Landry
 Hackberry 8 SSW  Cameron
 Jasper  Jasper
 Jeanerette 5 NW  Iberia
 Jennings  Jefferson Davis
 Kaplan  Vermilion
 Kountze  Hardin
 Lafayette  Lafayette
 Lake Arthur 10 SW  Cameron
 Lake Charles Port  Calcasieu
 Lake Charles 2 N  Calcasieu
 Lake Charles 7 NW  Calcasieu
 Leesville  Vernon
 Leesville 6 SSW  Vernon
 Leland Bowman Lock (Intracoastal City)  Vermilion
 LSU Dean Lee Research Center (near Alexandria)  Rapides
 Lumberton  Hardin
 Morgan City  St. Mary
 Moss Bluff  Calcasieu
 Moss Bluff 2 N  Calcasieu
 New Iberia  Iberia
 Newton  Newton
 Oakdale  Allen
 Oberlin Fire Tower  Allen
 Old Town Bay  Calcasieu
 Opelousas  St. Landry
 Orange  Orange
 Orange 9 N  Orange
 Port Arthur  Jefferson
 Red River Lock #2 (near Lecompte)  Rapides
 Rockefeller Wildlife Refuge (Grand Chenier)  Cameron
 Rosepine Research Center  Vernon
 St. Martinville 3 SW  St. Martin
 Sulphur  Calcasieu
 Town Bluff Dam  Tyler
 Ville Platte  Evangeline
 Wildwood  Hardin
 Woodville  Tyler

Other Stations


 Acadiana Reg'l Airport (New Iberia)  Iberia
 Alexandria International Airport  Rapides
 Bon Wier*  Newton
 DeQuincy  Calcasieu
 Elizabeth  Allen
 Esler Field (near Pineville)  Rapides
 Evadale  Jasper
 Jack Brooks Reg'l Airport (Nederland)  Jefferson
 Kirbyville*  Jasper
 Lafayette Reg'l Airport  Lafayette
 Lake Charles Reg'l Airport  Calcasieu
 Longville*  Beauregard
 Mermentau*  Acadia
 Sam Rayburn Dam (north of Jasper)  Jasper
 Simmesport*  Avoyelles
 Toledo Bend Dam (west of Leesville)  Newton
 Warren 2 S  Tyler
 Woodworth 2 SE*  Rapides is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.