SKYWARNTM Spotter Training Schedule 2016!
Updated: Sun Jun 26 09:30:02 2016

Classes in Bold Type Include Advanced Spotter Training!
Unless posted otherwise, all classes are free and open to the public. No advanced registration is required.
TBD = To Be Determined

DATE

COUNTY

CITY

LOCATION

TIME

Monday Jan 4

Falls

Marlin

Falls County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Jan 7

Limestone

Groesbeck

Limestone County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Jan 7

Freestone

Groesbeck

Limestone County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Monday Jan 11

Leon

Centerville

Annex 2 Great Room (3rd Floor)

7:00-9:00PM

Monday Jan 11

Robertson

Centerville

Annex 2 Great Room (3rd Floor)

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Jan 12

Anderson

Palestine

Courthouse Annex

6:00-8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 14

Montague

Montague

Montague Courthouse Annex

6:30-9:00PM

Monday Jan 18

Van Zandt

Wills Point

Van Zandt County Regional Airport

7:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 19

Stephens

Breckenridge

Texas State Technical College

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Jan 21

Erath

Stephenville

Science Building - Room 102 Tarleton State University

6:30-8:30PM

Saturday Jan 23

Collin

McKinney

Collin College - Campus Conference Center

8:30AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Monday Jan 25

Milam

Cameron

Cameron VFD

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Jan 26

Lamar

Paris

Paris Jr. High School Auditorium

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Jan 28

Coryell

Copperas Cove

Copperas Cove Police Department Community Room

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Jan 30

Tarrant

Fort Worth

South Hills High School

8:30AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Monday Feb 1

Hill

Hillsboro

The Church on the Hill

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Feb 2

Johnson

Keene

Perecho Hall-Southwestern Adventist University

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Feb 4

Fannin

Bonham

Bonham High School Cafeteria

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Feb 6

McLennan

Waco

Emergency Services Education Center

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Monday Feb 8

Comanche

Comanche

Comanche Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Monday Feb 8

Hamilton

Comanche

Comanche Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Feb 9

Eastland

Eastland

Eastland Fire Department

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Feb 11

Grayson

Denison

Grayson College Center for Workplace Learning Auditorium

6:00-9:00PM

Saturday Feb 13

Bell

Belton

Belton New Tech High School (Cafeteria)

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Tuesday Feb 16

Ellis

Waxahachie

Waxahachie High School Auditorium

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Feb 18

Wise

Decatur

Wise County Law Enforcement Center Courtroom

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Feb 20

Dallas

Garland

Granville Arts Center

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:30-4:00PM(adv)

Monday Feb 22

Hood

Granbury

Driftwood Cinema

7:00-9:00PM

Monday Feb 22

Somervell

Granbury

Driftwood Cinema

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Feb 23

Cooke

Gainesville

North Central Texas College Center for the Performing Arts

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Feb 25

Hunt

Greenville

F. Warren Civic Center

6:30-8:30PM

Saturday Feb 27

Denton

Denton

Denton Public Safety Training Center

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Monday Feb 29

Kaufman

Terrell

Terrell City Service Center

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 1

Lampasas

Goldthwaite

Mills County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 1

Mills

Goldthwaite

Mills County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Mar 3

Palo Pinto

Palo Pinto

Ag-Life Building

6:30-8:30PM

Saturday Mar 5

TESSA

Colleyville

Colleyville Center

9AM - 5PM

Monday Mar 7

Rains

Emory

AgriLife Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 8

Hopkins

Sulphur Springs

Sulphur Springs City Hall

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Mar 10

Dallas

Coppell

City Hall

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Mar 12

Rockwall

Rockwall

Rockwall County Library

11:00AM-1:00PM

Monday Mar 14

Delta

Cooper

Delta County Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 15

Jack

Jacksboro

Jacksboro Fire Department

6:30-8:30PM

Thursday Mar 17

Bosque

Meridian

Meridian Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Mar 19

Navarro

Corsicana

The Palace Theater

10:00AM - 3:00PM

Monday Mar 21

Young

Graham

North Central Texas College

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 22

Henderson

Chandler

Chandler Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Mar 24

Dallas

Carrollton

Carrollton Courts Community Room

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Mar 26

Tarrant

Mansfield

St. Jude Church 310 Graves St.

9:00AM-Noon

Monday Mar 28

Parker

Weatherford

Mince Auditorium - Weatherford College

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 29

Dallas

Irving

Old Irving City Library

7:00-9:00PM

Page Updated at: Sun Jun 26 09:30:02 2016


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.