SKYWARNTM Spotter Training Schedule 2015!
Updated: Wed Nov 26 09:30:01 2014

Classes in Bold Type Include Advanced Spotter Training!
Unless posted otherwise, all classes are free and open to the public. No advanced registration is required.
TBD = To Be Determined

DATE

COUNTY

CITY

LOCATION

TIME

Tuesday Jan 14

Coryell

TBD

TBD

6:00-8:00PM

Wednesday Jan 15

Hamilton

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Wednesday Jan 29

Ellis

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Friday Jan 31

Bosque

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Monday Feb 3

Hill

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Feb 4

Johnson

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Monday Feb 10

Hood

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Feb 20

Wise

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 4

Mills

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Mar 6

Palo Pinto

TBD

TBD

6:30-8:30PM

Tuesday Mar 18

Delta

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 18

Henderson

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 25

Stephens

TBD

TBD

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Jan 6

Falls

Marlin

Falls on the Brazos State Park

7:00-9:00PM

Wednesday Jan 7

Limestone

Groesbeck

Limestone County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Jan 8

Leon

Centerville

Annex 2 Great Room (3rd Floor)

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Jan 10

Dallas

Carrollton

Carrollton City Hall

9:00-11:00AM

Tuesday Jan 13

Milam

Rockdale

Rockdale VFD

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Jan 13

Comanche

Comanche

Comanche Fire Department

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Jan 15

Hopkins

Sulphur Springs

Sulphur Springs City Hall (Location may change)

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Jan 20

Anderson

Palestine

Courthouse Annex

6:00-8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 22

Freestone

Fairfield

Fairfield High School- Johnson Activity Center North Lecture Room

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Jan 24

Collin

Frisco

Collin College - Preston Ridge Campus Conference Center: C105

8:30AM-4:30PM

Monday Jan 26

Lamar

Paris

Aiken Elementary School

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Jan 29

Montague

Montague

Montague Courthouse Annex

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Jan 31

Tarrant

Fort Worth

South Hills High School

8:30AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Wednesday Feb 4

Cooke

Gainesville

Gainesville Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Feb 5

Fannin

Bonham

Bonham High School Cafeteria

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Feb 7

McLennan

Waco

Emergency Services Education Center

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Wednesday Feb 11

Kaufman

Terrell

Terrel City Service Center

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Feb 12

Grayson

Denison

Grayson College Center for Workplace Learning Auditorium

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Feb 14

Bell

Belton

Belton ISD Administration (Cafeteria)

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Saturday Feb 14

Dallas

Coppell

City Hall

9:00-11:00AM

Tuesday Feb 17

Robertson

Franklin

Franklin VFD Station #2

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Feb 21

Dallas

Garland

Granville Arts Center

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:30-4:00PM(adv)

Monday Feb 23

Van Zandt

Canton

Sheriff's Office

7:00-9:00PM

Wednesday Feb 25

Rains

Emory

AgriLife Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Feb 26

Jack

Jacksboro

Jacksboro Fire Department

6:30-8:30PM

Thursday Feb 26

Hunt

Greenville

F. Warren Civic Center

6:30-8:30PM

Saturday Feb 28

Denton

Denton

Multipurpose Classroom Building Texas Woman's Univ.

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Monday Mar 2

Lampasas

Lampasas

County Annex - 1st Floor

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Mar 7

Rockwall

Rockwall

Rockwall County Library

9AM-11AM

Saturday Mar 7

Navarro

Corsicana

The Palace Theater

10:00AM - 3:00PM

Saturday Mar 14

Dallas

Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie Police & Fire Public Safety Building (2nd Floor)

9AM-1PM

Tuesday Mar 17

Eastland

Eastland

Eastland Fire Department

7:00-9:00PM

Saturday Mar 21

Tarrant

Mansfield

St. Jude Church 310 Graves St.

9:00AM-Noon

Monday Mar 23

Young

Graham

North Central Texas College

7:00-9:00PM

Tuesday Mar 24

Somervell

Glen Rose

Glen Rose FD

7:00-9:00PM

Thursday Mar 26

Erath

Stephenville

Science Building - Room 102 Tarleton State University

6:30-8:30PM

Thursday Mar 26

Montague

Montague

Montague Courthouse Annex

7:00-9:00PM

Monday Mar 30

Parker

Weatherford

Mince Auditorium - Weatherford College

7:00-9:00PM

Page Updated at: Wed Nov 26 09:30:01 2014


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.