SKYWARNTM Spotter Training Schedule 2014! (tentative)
Updated: Sun Sep 21 09:30:01 2014

Classes in Bold Type Include Advanced Spotter Training!
Unless posted otherwise, all classes are free and open to the public. No advanced registration is required.
TBD = To Be Determined

COUNTY

DATE

CITY

LOCATION

TIME

Anderson

Tuesday Jan 21

Palestine

Courthouse Annex

6:00-8:00 PM

Bell

Saturday Feb 8

Belton

Belton ISD Admin Building (Cafeteria)

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Bosque

Friday Jan 31

Meridian

Meridian Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Collin

Saturday Jan 18

Frisco

Collin College - Preston Ridge Campus Conference Center: C105

8:30AM-4:30PM

Comanche

Tuesday Jan 14

Comanche

Comanche Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Cooke

Wednesday Feb 5

Gainesville

Gainesville Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Coryell

Tuesday Jan 14

Copperas Cove

Copperas Cove City Hall - City Council Chambers

6:00-8:00PM

Dallas

Saturday Jan 11

Carrollton

Community Meeting Room - Municipal Courts Building

9:00-11:00AM

Dallas

Saturday Feb 8

Coppell

City Hall

9:00-11:00AM

Dallas

Saturday Feb 15

Garland

Granville Arts Center

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:30-4:00PM(adv)

Dallas

Saturday Mar 15

Grand Prairie

Charles England Public Safety Training Complex

9AM-1PM

Delta

Monday Mar 17

Cooper

Delta County Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Denton

Saturday Feb 22

Denton

Hubbard Hall Texas Woman's Univ.

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Eastland

Tuesday Mar 18

Eastland

Eastland Fire Department

7:00-9:00PM

Ellis

Wednesday Jan 29

Original Date Postponed

Check back soon

7:00-9:00PM

Ellis

Wednesday Mar 19

Midlothian

Midlothian Conference Center

7:00-9:00PM

Erath

Thursday Mar 27

Stephenville

Science Building - Room 102 Tarleton State University

6:30-8:30PM

Falls

Tuesday Jan 7

Marlin

Falls County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Fannin

Thursday Feb 6

Bonham

Bonham High School Cafeteria

7:00-9:00PM

Freestone

Thursday Jan 23

Fairfield

Fairfield High School- Johnson Activity Center North Lecture Room

7:00-9:00PM

Grayson

Thursday Feb 13

Denison

Grayson College Center for Workplace Learning Auditorium

7:00-9:00PM

Hamilton

Wednesday Jan 15

Hamilton

Hamilton Fire Department

7:00-9:00PM

Henderson

Tuesday Mar 18

Coffee City

Coffee City Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Hill

Monday Feb 3

Hillsboro

Church on the Hill

7:00-9:00PM

Hood

Monday Feb 10

Granbury

Showbiz Cinema

7:00-9:00PM

Hopkins

Thursday Jan 16

Sulphur Springs

Sulphur Springs City Library

7:00-9:00PM

Hunt

Thursday Feb 27

Greenville

F. Warren Civic Center

6:30-8:30PM

Jack

Thursday Feb 27

Jacksboro

Law Enforcement Center

6:30-8:30PM

Johnson

Tuesday Feb 4

Keene

Mabee Center-SW Adventist University

7:00-9:00PM

Kaufman

Wednesday Feb 12

Kaufman

Kaufman Fire Department

7:00-9:00PM

Lamar

Monday Jan 27

Paris

Aiken Elementary School

7:00-9:00PM

Lampasas

Monday Mar 3

Lampasas

County Annex - 1st Floor

7:00-9:00PM

Leon

Thursday Jan 9

Centerville

Annex 2 Great Room (3rd Floor)

7:00-9:00PM

Limestone

Wednesday Jan 8

Groesbeck

Limestone County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

McLennan

Saturday Feb 1

Waco

Emergency Services Education Center

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Milam

Monday Jan 13

Cameron

Cameron VFD Meeting Room

7:00-9:00PM

Mills

Tuesday Mar 4

Goldthwaite

Goldthwaite VFD

7:00-9:00PM

Montague

Thursday Jan 30

Montague

Montague Courthouse Annex

7:00-9:00PM

Montague

Thursday Mar 13

Montague

Montague Courthouse Annex

7:00-9:00PM

Navarro

Saturday Mar 8

Corsicana

The Palace Theater

9:00AM - 3:00PM

Palo Pinto

Thursday Mar 6

Palo Pinto

Ag-Life Building

6:30-8:30PM

Parker

Monday Mar 24

Weatherford

Mince Auditorium - Weatherford College

7:00-9:00PM

Rains

Wednesday Feb 26

Emory

AgriLife Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Robertson

Monday Feb 3

Franklin

Franklin VFD Station #2

7:00-9:00PM

Rockwall

Saturday Mar 8

Rockwall

Rockwall County Court House

9AM-11AM

Somervell

Tuesday Mar 25

Glen Rose

Glen Rose FD

7:00-9:00PM

Stephens

Tuesday Mar 25

Breckenridge

Texas State Technical College

7:00-9:00PM

Tarrant

Saturday Jan 25

Fort Worth

South Hills High School

8:30AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Tarrant

Saturday Mar 22

Mansfield

St. Jude Church 310 Graves St.

9:00AM-Noon

Van Zandt

Monday Feb 24

Canton

Sheriff's Office

7:00-9:00PM

Wise

Thursday Feb 20

Decatur

Court Room - Law Enforcement Center

7:00-9:00PM

Young

Monday Mar 17

Graham

North Central Texas College

7:00-9:00PM

Page Updated at: Sun Sep 21 09:30:01 2014


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.