SKYWARNTM Spotter Training Schedule 2016! (tentative)
Updated: Thu Jul 28 09:30:02 2016

Classes in Bold Type Include Advanced Spotter Training!
Unless posted otherwise, all classes are free and open to the public. No advanced registration is required.
TBD = To Be Determined

COUNTY

DATE

CITY

LOCATION

TIME

Anderson

Tuesday Jan 12

Palestine

Courthouse Annex

6:00-8:00 PM

Bell

Saturday Feb 13

Belton

Belton New Tech High School (Cafeteria)

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Bosque

Thursday Mar 17

Meridian

Meridian Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Collin

Saturday Jan 23

McKinney

Collin College - Campus Conference Center

8:30AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Comanche

Monday Feb 8

Comanche

Comanche Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Cooke

Tuesday Feb 23

Gainesville

North Central Texas College Center for the Performing Arts

7:00-9:00PM

Coryell

Thursday Jan 28

Copperas Cove

Copperas Cove Police Department Community Room

7:00-9:00PM

Dallas

Saturday Feb 20

Garland

Granville Arts Center

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:30-4:00PM(adv)

Dallas

Thursday Mar 10

Coppell

City Hall

7:00-9:00PM

Dallas

Thursday Mar 24

Carrollton

Carrollton Courts Community Room

7:00-9:00PM

Dallas

Tuesday Mar 29

Irving

Old Irving City Library

7:00-9:00PM

Delta

Monday Mar 14

Cooper

Delta County Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Denton

Saturday Feb 27

Denton

Denton Public Safety Training Center

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Eastland

Tuesday Feb 9

Eastland

Eastland Fire Department

7:00-9:00PM

Ellis

Tuesday Feb 16

Waxahachie

Waxahachie High School Auditorium

7:00-9:00PM

Erath

Thursday Jan 21

Stephenville

Science Building - Room 102 Tarleton State University

6:30-8:30PM

Falls

Monday Jan 4

Marlin

Falls County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Fannin

Thursday Feb 4

Bonham

Bonham High School Cafeteria

7:00-9:00PM

Freestone

Thursday Jan 7

Groesbeck

Limestone County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Grayson

Thursday Feb 11

Denison

Grayson College Center for Workplace Learning Auditorium

6:00-9:00PM

Hamilton

Monday Feb 8

Comanche

Comanche Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Henderson

Tuesday Mar 22

Chandler

Chandler Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Hill

Monday Feb 1

Hillsboro

The Church on the Hill

7:00-9:00PM

Hood

Monday Feb 22

Granbury

Driftwood Cinema

7:00-9:00PM

Hopkins

Tuesday Mar 8

Sulphur Springs

Sulphur Springs City Hall

7:00-9:00PM

Hunt

Thursday Feb 25

Greenville

F. Warren Civic Center

6:30-8:30PM

Jack

Tuesday Mar 15

Jacksboro

Jacksboro Fire Department

6:30-8:30PM

Johnson

Tuesday Feb 2

Keene

Perecho Hall-Southwestern Adventist University

7:00-9:00PM

Kaufman

Monday Feb 29

Terrell

Terrell City Service Center

7:00-9:00PM

Lamar

Tuesday Jan 26

Paris

Paris Jr. High School Auditorium

7:00-9:00PM

Lampasas

Tuesday Mar 1

Goldthwaite

Mills County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Leon

Monday Jan 11

Centerville

Annex 2 Great Room (3rd Floor)

7:00-9:00PM

Limestone

Thursday Jan 7

Groesbeck

Limestone County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

McLennan

Saturday Feb 6

Waco

Emergency Services Education Center

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Milam

Monday Jan 25

Cameron

Cameron VFD

7:00-9:00PM

Mills

Tuesday Mar 1

Goldthwaite

Mills County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

Montague

Thursday Jan 14

Montague

Montague Courthouse Annex

6:30-9:00PM

Navarro

Saturday Mar 19

Corsicana

The Palace Theater

10:00AM - 3:00PM

Palo Pinto

Thursday Mar 3

Palo Pinto

Ag-Life Building

6:30-8:30PM

Parker

Monday Mar 28

Weatherford

Mince Auditorium - Weatherford College

7:00-9:00PM

Rains

Monday Mar 7

Emory

AgriLife Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Robertson

Monday Jan 11

Centerville

Annex 2 Great Room (3rd Floor)

7:00-9:00PM

Rockwall

Saturday Mar 12

Rockwall

Rockwall County Library

11:00AM-1:00PM

Somervell

Monday Feb 22

Granbury

Driftwood Cinema

7:00-9:00PM

Stephens

Tuesday Jan 19

Breckenridge

Texas State Technical College

7:00-9:00PM

TESSA

Saturday Mar 5

Colleyville

Colleyville Center

9AM - 5PM

Tarrant

Saturday Jan 30

Fort Worth

South Hills High School

8:30AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Tarrant

Saturday Mar 26

Mansfield

St. Jude Church 310 Graves St.

9:00AM-Noon

Van Zandt

Monday Jan 18

Wills Point

Van Zandt County Regional Airport

7:00-9:00 PM

Wise

Thursday Feb 18

Decatur

Wise County Law Enforcement Center Courtroom

7:00-9:00PM

Young

Monday Mar 21

Graham

North Central Texas College

7:00-9:00PM

Page Updated at: Thu Jul 28 09:30:02 2016


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.