SKYWARNTM Spotter Training Schedule 2015! (tentative)
Updated: Mon Dec 22 09:30:01 2014

Classes in Bold Type Include Advanced Spotter Training!
Unless posted otherwise, all classes are free and open to the public. No advanced registration is required.
TBD = To Be Determined

COUNTY

DATE

CITY

LOCATION

TIME

Anderson

Tuesday Jan 20

Palestine

Courthouse Annex

6:00-8:00 PM

Bell

Saturday Feb 14

Belton

Belton ISD Administration (Cafeteria)

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Bosque

Friday Feb 6

Meridian

Meridian Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Collin

Saturday Jan 24

Frisco

Collin College - Preston Ridge Campus Conference Center: C105

8:30AM-4:30PM

Comanche

Tuesday Jan 13

Comanche

Comanche Fire Department

7:00-9:00PM

Cooke

Wednesday Feb 4

Gainesville

Gainesville Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Dallas

Saturday Jan 10

Carrollton

Carrollton City Hall

9:00-11:00AM

Dallas

Saturday Feb 14

Coppell

City Hall

9:00-11:00AM

Dallas

Saturday Feb 21

Garland

Granville Arts Center

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:30-4:00PM(adv)

Dallas

Saturday Mar 14

Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie Police & Fire Public Safety Building (2nd Floor)

9AM-1PM

Delta

Monday Mar 16

Cooper

Delta County Civic Center

7:00-9:00PM

Denton

Saturday Feb 28

Denton

Multipurpose Classroom Building Texas Woman's Univ.

9:00AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Eastland

Tuesday Mar 17

Eastland

Eastland Fire Department

7:00-9:00PM

Ellis

Monday Jan 26

Waxahachie

Waxahachie High School Fine Arts Center

7:00-9:00PM

Erath

Thursday Mar 26

Stephenville

Science Building - Room 102 Tarleton State University

6:30-8:30PM

Falls

Tuesday Jan 6

Marlin

Falls on the Brazos State Park

7:00-9:00PM

Fannin

Thursday Feb 5

Bonham

Bonham High School Cafeteria

7:00-9:00PM

Freestone

Thursday Jan 22

Fairfield

Fairfield High School- Johnson Activity Center North Lecture Room

7:00-9:00PM

Grayson

Thursday Feb 12

Denison

Grayson College Center for Workplace Learning Auditorium

7:00-9:00PM

Hamilton

Wednesday Jan 14

Hamilton

Hamilton VFD

7:00-9:00PM

Henderson

Tuesday Mar 17

Athens

Anderson County Courthouse Annex

7:00-9:00PM

Hill

Monday Feb 2

Hillsboro

The Church on the Hill

7:00-9:00PM

Hood

Monday Feb 9

Granbury

Shobiz Cinema

7:00-9:00PM

Hopkins

Thursday Jan 15

Sulphur Springs

Sulphur Springs City Hall (Location may change)

7:00-9:00PM

Hunt

Thursday Feb 26

Greenville

F. Warren Civic Center

6:30-8:30PM

Jack

Thursday Feb 26

Jacksboro

Jacksboro Fire Department

6:30-8:30PM

Johnson

Tuesday Feb 3

Keene

Perecho Hall-Southwestern Adventist University

TBD

Kaufman

Wednesday Feb 11

Terrell

Terrel City Service Center

7:00-9:00PM

Lamar

Monday Jan 26

Paris

Aiken Elementary School

7:00-9:00PM

Lampasas

Monday Mar 2

Lampasas

County Annex-1st Floor

7:00-9:00PM

Leon

Thursday Jan 8

Centerville

Annex 2 Great Room (3rd Floor)

7:00-9:00PM

Limestone

Wednesday Jan 7

Groesbeck

Limestone County Courthouse

7:00-9:00PM

McLennan

Saturday Feb 7

Waco

Emergency Services Education Center

9AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Milam

Tuesday Jan 13

Rockdale

Rockdale VFD

7:00-9:00PM

Mills

Tuesday Mar 3

Goldthwaite

Goldthwaite VFD

7:00-9:00PM

Montague

Thursday Jan 29

Montague

Montague Courthouse Annex

7:00-9:00PM

Montague

Thursday Mar 26

Montague

Montague Courthouse Annex

7:00-9:00PM

Navarro

Saturday Mar 7

Corsicana

The Palace Theater

10:00AM - 3:00PM

Palo Pinto

Thursday Mar 5

Palo Pinto

Ag-Life Building

6:30-8:30PM

Parker

Monday Mar 30

Weatherford

Mince Auditorium - Weatherford College

7:00-9:00PM

Rains

Wednesday Feb 25

Emory

AgriLife Community Center

7:00-9:00PM

Robertson

Tuesday Feb 17

Franklin

Franklin VFD Station #2

7:00-9:00PM

Rockwall

Saturday Mar 7

Rockwall

Rockwall County Library

9AM-11AM

Somervell

Tuesday Mar 24

Glen Rose

Glen Rose FD

7:00-9:00PM

Stephens

Tuesday Mar 24

Breckenridge

Texas State Technical College

7:00-9:00PM

Tarrant

Saturday Jan 31

Fort Worth

South Hills High School

8:30AM-12 Noon(basic) 1:00-4:30PM(adv)

Tarrant

Saturday Mar 21

Mansfield

St. Jude Church 310 Graves St.

9:00AM-Noon

Van Zandt

Monday Feb 23

Canton

Sheriff's Office

7:00-9:00PM

Wise

Thursday Feb 19

Decatur

Wise County Law Enforcement Center Courtroom

7:00-9:00PM

Young

Monday Mar 23

Graham

North Central Texas College

7:00-9:00PM

Page Updated at: Mon Dec 22 09:30:01 2014


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.