StormReady® Advisory Board in Georgia

Organization Member
National Weather Service (NWS - WFO FFC) Kent Frantz (Coordinator)
Georgia Emergency Management Association (GEMA) Will Lanxton
Emergency Management Association of Georgia (EMAG) Jason Milhollin and Jim Totten
NWS (from other WFO's serving GA - depending on applicant's location) One of the following:
Anthony Sturey (WFO Greenville-Spartenburg)
Ron Morales (WFO Charleston)
Al Sandrik (WFO Jacksonville)
Mark Wool (WFO Tallahassee)
Steve Naglic (WFO Columbia)
David Nadler (WFO Peachtree City)



back to homepageBack to home page is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.