Office Staff


Administrative Personnel
  Jesus A. Haro / Meteorologist In Charge
  John Fausett / Warning Coordination Meteorologist
                          / Science Operations Officer
  Kim Reck Butz / Administrative Support Assistant

IT/Electronic Staff
  Paul Wahner  / Information Technology Officer
  John Jossa / Electronics Technician
  Mark Armstrong / Electronics Technician

Observation Program Leader

Senior Forecasters
  Thomas Bird
  Greg Lundeen
  Tim Brice
  Joe Rogash
  Dave Hefner

Journeyman Forecasters
  Dave Novlan
  Lance Tripoli
  John Park
  Jason Grzywacz
  Mike Hardiman
Hydrometeorological Technicians
Meteorologist Intern
  Jason Laney
  Marissa Pazos
  Hector Crespo-Jones is the U.S government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.